Translate

Our term dates for this academic year and next can be found here. You can subscribe to term dates via the Calendar page.

Our term dates for this academic year and next can be found here. You can subscribe to term dates via the Calendar page.

Important Spring Term Dates for 2016/17 – PDF:

Betty Layward Term Dates for Spring 2017


Autumn Term 2016

Start – Monday 5 September 2016 – Friday 21 October 2016

Half Term – Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016- Wednesday 21 December 2016


Spring Term 2017

Start – Wednesday 4 January 2017 – Friday 10 February 2017

Half Term – Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017


Summer Term 2017

Start – Tuesday 18 April 2017 – Thursday 25 May 2017

Half Term – Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017

Monday 5 June 2017 – Thursday 20 July 2017

 

INSET Days – School will be closed

Monday 5 September 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Friday 21 July 2017